Main site | Classifieds
Home | Register | Contact | Verify Email FAQ |
Blogs | Photo Gallery | Press Release | Results | RacersAuction.com | HoseheadsClassifieds.com
Hoosier Tire Great Plains | Hoosier Mid Atlantic | Racing Warehouse | Performance Race Parts | Xtreme Race Parts

Welcome Guest. Already registered? Please Login

 

Forum: Oklahomatidbits.com General Forum (go)
Moderators:  /  David Smith Jr

Topic: Lucas Oil POWRi National Midget League Tentative 2022 Season Schedule:
Email this topic to a friend | Subscribe to this TopicReport this Topic to Moderator
First | Previous | Next | Last Reply 1 to 1 of 1
David Smith Jr
MyWebsite
January 11, 2022 at 02:01:19 PM
Joined: 11/20/2004
Posts: 9152
Reply
Lucas Oil POWRi National Midget League Tentative 2022 Season Schedule:
~Thursday, March 24 | Port City Speedway | Turnpike Challenge
~Friday, March 25 | I-44 Riverside Speedway | Turnpike Challenge
~Saturday, March 26 | I-44 Riverside Speedway | Turnpike Challenge
*Friday, April 1 | Farmer City Speedway | Farmer City, IL
*Saturday, April 2 | Farmer City Speedway | Farmer City, IL
~*Friday, April 15 | Federated Auto Parts I-55 Speedway 
~*Saturday, April 16 | Federated Auto Parts I-55 Speedway 
Friday, May 6 | Charleston Speedway | ILLIANA Showdown
Saturday, May 7 | Macon Speedway | ILLIANA Showdown
~Friday, May 13 | Valley Speedway | MO-Mid State Nationals
~Saturday, May 14 | Lucas Oil Speedway | 11th Annual Open Wheel Showdown
*Saturday, May 27 | Lake Ozark Speedway | Spring Sprint & Midget Nationals
*Sunday, May 28 | Lake Ozark Speedway | Spring Sprint & Midget Nationals
Wednesday, June 22 | Charleston Speedway | Illinois Speed Week
Thursday, June 23 | Fayette County Speedway | Illinois Speed Week
Friday, June 24 | Lincoln Speedway | Illinois Speed Week
Saturday, June 25 | Macon Speedway | Illinois Speed Week
*Sunday, June 26 | Jacksonville Speedway | Illinois Speed Week
~Friday, July 15 | Valley Speedway | Thunder in the Valley
~Saturday, July 16 | Valley Speedway | Thunder in the Valley
~Sunday, July 17 | Sweet Springs Motorsports Complex | Thunder in the Valley
Friday, July 29 | Jacksonville Speedway
Saturday, July 30 | Macon Speedway | Midget & Sprint Double Header
~*Friday, August 5 | I-55 Speedway | Iron Man 55
~*Saturday, August 6 | I-55 Speedway | Iron Man 55
Friday, August 19 | Charleston Speedway
Saturday, August 20 | Macon Speedway | Camfield Memorial
*Friday, August 26 | Davenport Speedway | Davenport, IA
*Saturday, August 27 | Davenport Speedway | Davenport, IA
~Friday, September 3 | Lake Ozark Speedway | Fall Sprint & Midget Nationals
~Saturday, September 4 | Lake Ozark Speedway | Fall Sprint & Midget Nationals
Saturday, September 17 | Fairbury American Legion Speedway
~Friday, September 30 | Sweet Springs Motorsports Complex | Sweet Springs, MO
~Friday, October 1 | Sweet Springs Motorsports Complex | Sweet Springs, MO
~*Thursday, October 13 | Port City Raceway | Sooner SPEEDWeek | DRC Sooner State 55
~*Friday, October 14 | I-44 Riverside Speedway | Sooner SPEEDWeek | Meents Memorial
~*Saturday, October 15 | I-44 Riverside Speedway | Sooner SPEEDWeek | Meents Memorial
~*Sunday, October 16 | Arrowhead Speedway | Sooner SPEEDWeek
 
~Events In Conjunction with POWRi West Midget League.
*Events In Conjunction with Xtreme Outlaw Midget Series.

David Smith Jr.
www.oklahomatidbits.com

First | Previous | Next | Last Reply 1 to 1 of 1


Post Reply
You must be logged in to Post a Message.
Not a member register Here.
Already registered? Please Login




 

If you have a website and would like to set up a forum here at HoseHeadForums.com
please contact us by using the contact link at the top of the page.

© 2022 HoseHeadForums.com Privacy Policy