Main site | Classifieds
Home | Register | Contact | Verify Email | FAQ |
Blogs | Photo Gallery | Press Release | Results | HoseheadsClassifieds.com


Welcome Guest. Already registered? Please Login

 

Forum: Oklahomatidbits.com General Forum (go)
Moderators:  /  David Smith Jr


Records per page
 
Topic: USRA AMERICAN RACER MODIFIED SERIES 2022 SCHEDULE Email this topic to a friend | Subscribe to this TopicReport this Topic to Moderator
Page 1 of 1   of  0 replies
David Smith Jr
MyWebsite
January 08, 2022 at 12:46:39 PM
Joined: 11/20/2004
Posts: 9152
Reply

USRA AMERICAN RACER MODIFIED SERIES
2022 SCHEDULE


Friday, March 18 – Ark-La-Tex Speedway, Vivian, La. ($2,000 to win)
Saturday, March 19 – Ark-La-Tex Speedway, Vivian, La. ($3,000 to win)
Friday, April 8 – Sabine Speedway, Many, La. ($2,000 to win)
Saturday, April 9 – Super Bee Speedway, Chatham, La. ($2,000 to win)
Friday, April 29 – Revolution Park, Monroe, La. ($700 to win)
Saturday, April 30 – Revolution Park, Monroe, La. ($10,000 to win)
Saturday, May 7 – Devil’s Bowl Speedway, Mesquite, Texas ($2,000 to win)
Friday, May 20 – Red Dirt Raceway, Meeker, Okla. ($2,000 to win)
Saturday, May 21 – Lawton Speedway ($2,000 to win)
Friday, June 10 – Texarkana 67 Speedway, Texarkana, Ark. ($2,000 to win)
Saturday, June 11 – Revolution Park, Monroe, La. ($2,000 to win)
Saturday, June 18 – Superbowl Speedway, Greenville, Texas ($2,000 to win)
Friday, July 1 – TBA
Saturday, July 2 – TBA
Friday, July 22 – Red Dirt Raceway, Meeker, Okla. ($2,000 to win)
Saturday, July 23 – Creek County Speedway, Kellyville, Okla. ($2,000 to win)
Saturday, Aug. 13 – Superbowl Speedway, Greenville, Texas ($2,000 to win)
Saturday, Sept. 3 – Rocket Raceway Park, Petty, Texas ($2,000 to win)
Sunday, Sept. 4 – TBA
Saturday, Sept. 17 – Pike County Speedway, Magnolia, Miss. ($5,000 to win)
Friday, Sept. 30 – Ark-La-Tex Speedway, Vivian, La. ($2,000 to win)
Saturday, Oct. 1 – Super Bee Speedway, Chatham, La. ($2,000 to win)
Friday, Nov. 4 – Rocket Raceway Park, Petty, Texas ($2,000 to win)
Saturday, Nov. 5 – Rocket Raceway Park, Petty, Texas ($3,000 to win)

The minimum payout at each event is as follows: 1. $2000, 2. $1500, 3. $1000, 4. $800, 5. $700, 6. $600, 7. $500, 8. $450, 9. $400, 10. $350, 11. $300, 12. $275, 13. $250, 14. $240, 15. $230, 16. $225, 17. $220, 18. $215, 19. $210, 20. $205. All other starters get $200 and non-qualifiers will take home $90.


David Smith Jr.
www.oklahomatidbits.com




Post Reply
You must be logged in to Post a Message.
Not a member register Here.
Already registered? Please Login





If you have a website and would like to set up a forum here at HoseHeadForums.com
please contact us by using the contact link at the top of the page.

© 2022 HoseHeadForums.com Privacy Policy