Minnesota Dirt Track Racing
Home | Register | Contact | Verify Email FAQ |
Blogs | Photo Gallery | Press Release | Results | RacersAuction.com | HoseheadsClassifieds.com
Hoosier Tire Great Plains | Hoosier Mid Atlantic | Racing Warehouse | Performance Race Parts | Xtreme Race Parts

Welcome Guest. Already registered? Please Login

 

Forum: Minnesota Dirt Track Racing Forum (go)
Moderators: StanM

Topic: GOMUDDY.COM NSL 360 Tri-State Region Schedule Announced!
Email this topic to a friend | Subscribe to this TopicReport this Topic to Moderator
First | Previous | Next | Last Reply 1 to 1 of 1
Doug Johnson
MyWebsite
January 11, 2016 at 04:11:20 PM
Joined: 11/25/2004
Posts: 21
Reply

 

Windom, MN (January 11, 2016) – Plans have been unveiled for the GOMUDDY.COM NSL 360 Tri-State Region Series!  Over twenty events at five different venues have been announced for the series.

 The Jackson Motorplex in Jackson, Minnesota will play host to the majority of the series.  Six of those events will include “Double Features”, each paying $1,500 to win.  The Barb Wieskus Classic will see a nice payday for drivers on July 29.  The season in Jackson will conclude with the $10,000 to win 38th Annual AGCO Jackson Nationals.

 Tri-State Region Speedweek will commence Tuesday, July 19 through Friday July 22.  Speedweek will start Tuesday at Rapid Speedway in Rock Rapids, Iowa, before moving to a to be determined venue Wednesday, Nobles County Speedway in Worthington, Minnesota Thursday and conclude at Jackson Motorplex Friday.

 Fairmont Raceway in Fairmont, Minnesota will host the series on Thursday, June 2.  The series will conclude its season on October 1 at Redwood Speedway in Redwood Falls, Minnesota.  Other dates and venues are to be determined.

 There will be much more released on the 2016 National Sprint League season in the weeks to come!  Stay tuned to www.NationalSprintLeague.com as well as our Facebook and Twitter!

 

2016 GOMUDDY.COM NSL 360 Tri-State Region Schedule

 Friday, April 22: Rapid Speedway, Rock Rapids, IA

Friday, May 6: Rapid Speedway, Rock Rapids, IA

Friday, May 13: Jackson Motorplex, Jackson, MN

Friday, May 20: Jackson Motorplex, Jackson, MN

Friday, May 27: Jackson Motorplex, Jackson, MN, Double Features

Thursday, June 2: Fairmont Raceway, Fairmont, MN

Friday, June 3: Jackson Motorplex, Jackson, MN

Friday, June 10: Jackson Motorplex, Jackson, MN, Double Features

Thursday, June 16: TBA

Friday, June 17: Jackson Motorplex, Jackson, MN

Friday, July 1: Jackson Motorplex, Jackson, MN

Friday, July 8: Jackson Motorplex, Jackson, MN, Double Features

Friday, July 15: Jackson Motorplex, Jackson, MN, Double Features

Tuesday, July 19: Rapid Speedway, Rock Rapids, IA*

Wednesday, July 20: TBA*

Thursday, July 21: Nobles County Speedway, Worthington, MN*

Friday, July 22: Jackson Motorplex, Jackson, MN*

Friday, July 29: Jackson Motorplex, Jackson, MN, Barb Wieskus Classic

Friday, August 19: TBA

Friday, August 26: Jackson Motorplex, Jackson, MN, Double Features

Friday, September 2: Jackson Motorplex, Jackson, MN, 38th Annual AGCO Jackson Nationals

Saturday, September 3: Jackson Motorplex, Jackson, MN, 38th Annual AGCO Jackson Nationals

Sunday, September 4: Jackson Motorplex, Jackson, MN 38th Annual AGCO Jackson Nationals, $10,000 to win

Friday, September 16: Rapid Speedway, Rock Rapids, IA

Saturday, October 1: Redwood Speedway, Redwood Falls, MN

 

*Tri-State Region Speedweek

 National Sprint League

 Stay tuned for the latest news from the National Sprint League at www.NationalSprintLeague.com, or on our Facebook or Twitter accounts!

 Follow the National Sprint League on…

 Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/NSLSeries

 Twitter: @NSLSeries

 Website: www.NationalSprintLeague.com

 Bill Wright

PR Director

National Sprint League

sprntcar@hotmail.com



First | Previous | Next | Last Reply 1 to 1 of 1


Post Reply
You must be logged in to Post a Message.
Not a member register Here.
Already registered? Please Login




 

If you have a website and would like to set up a forum here at HoseHeadForums.com
please contact us by using the contact link at the top of the page.

© 2017 HoseHeadForums.com Privacy Policy