Main site | Classifieds
Home | Register | Contact | Verify Email | FAQ |
Blogs | Photo Gallery | Press Release | Results |

Welcome Guest. Already registered? Please Login


Forum: General Forum (go)
Moderators:  /  David Smith Jr

Records per page
Topic: USMTS getting a dry western swing THIS WEEK & NEXT! Email this topic to a friend | Subscribe to this TopicReport this Topic to Moderator
Page 1 of 1   of  1 replies
February 24, 2015 at 11:21:32 AM
Joined: 11/20/2006
Posts: 1378

2 practices & 6 races for a combined $18,000-to-win at 2 tracks, an hour apart over an 11-day span! Starts with practice THIS WEDNESDAY NIGHT, Feb 25th at El Paso Speedway Park and ends on Saturday, March 7th at Southern New Mexico Speedway which is one hour north of EPSP.

Ok... I've added up the all the precipitation percentages for El Paso & Las Cruces according to and accuweather for the days and nights of the 2 scheduled practices and 6 scheduled races and it adds up to a TOTAL OF...

***ZERO!!!*** Just sayin'...

Some days & nights cooler than others, breezier than others and some pleasant 70 degrees too but no r---, no s---, no i--! In fact the only clouds & rain you may see there over the next two weeks are the Sunday & Monday between El Paso Speedway Park's Icebreaker and Southern New Mexicos Speedway's Winter Meltdown.


March 03, 2015 at 02:04:02 PM
Joined: 11/20/2006
Posts: 1378

Due to cold temps at night, everything has been pushed back one day in Las Cruces.

Thursday will now be practice. Friday & Saturday same times as before.

Now racing Sunday at 3PM with a forecast high of 70 degrees! Championship will be decided then!!!

Mesilla Valley Transportation USMTS Gulf Coast Border Region points going in to the 21st annual USMTS Winter Meltdown starting THIS FRIDAY (practice Thursday) at Southern New Mexico Speedway. Combined $9000-to-win weekend!

***Leader: Austin Arneson(R), Fargo, ND!***

2. Dereck Ramirez, Woodward, OK -6
3. Jason Hughes, Watts, OK -31
4. Jesse Sobbing(R), Glenwood, IA -67
5. Philip Houston, Odessa, TX -83
6. Zack VanderBeek, New Sharon, IA -118
7. Cade Dillard, Robeline, LA -119
8. Jake Gallardo, Las Cruces, NM -132
9. Casey Arneson(R), Fargo, ND -171
10. Grant Junghans, Manhattan, KS -172
11. Daniel Hilsabeck, Adel, IA -190
12. Ben Kates(R), Tonganoxie, KS -199
13. Joe Duvall, Claremore, OK -212
14. Austin Theiss(R), Hockley, TX -222
15. Adam Penn, Shreveport, LA -234
16. Johnny Scott, Las Cruces, NM -258
17. Ronnie Gould III(R), Seminole, OK -318
18. Jimmy Ray, Las Cruces, NM -330
19. Fito Gallardo, Las cruces, NM -349
20. Steve Whiteaker, Jr., Corpus Christi, TX -376

Post Reply
You must be logged in to Post a Message.
Not a member register Here.
Already registered? Please Login

If you have a website and would like to set up a forum here at
please contact us by using the contact link at the top of the page.

© 2020 Privacy Policy